Vance Gilbert ~ Suggested Donation: $20.00
Friday Mar 22, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
J.P. Cormier ~ Suggested Donation: $25.00
Wednesday Apr 03, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Zack Dupont ~ Suggested Donation: $20.00
Friday Apr 05, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Sidewalk & Steel Queen - CD Release Show! ~ Suggested Donation: $10.00
Saturday Apr 13, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Joey Abarta ~ Suggested Donation: $20.00
Friday Apr 19, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Eliza Gilkyson & Jim Henry ~ Suggested Donation: $30.00
Wednesday May 01, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Nathan Bell ~ Suggested Donation: $20.00
Saturday May 04, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Gurf Morlix ~ Suggested Donation: $30.00
Friday May 17, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Lucy Kaplansky ~ Suggested Donation: $30.00
Saturday Jun 01, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Mary Gauthier with Jaimee Harris ~ Suggested Donation: $40.00
Monday Jun 10, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
John Gorka ~ Suggested Donation: $40.00
Sunday Jul 21, 2019 ~ 7:00 pm
Sam Baker ~ Suggested Donation: $30.00
Friday Aug 23, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Rod Picott ~ Suggested Donation: $25.00
Saturday Sep 07, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm



redandshortys@gmail.com



© Shows at Red & Shorty's ~ 603.767.3305