Home ¤ Calendar ¤ Links ¤ Archive ¤ Print



Sarah McQuaid ~ $20.00
Friday Sep 12, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Jim Malcolm ~ $15.00
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Eliza Gilkyson ~ $30.00
Friday Sep 26, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Mike Rogers - My Songs, My Way ~ $12.00
Saturday Oct 04, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Mike Rogers - My Songs, My Way ~ $12.00
Sunday Oct 05, 2014 ~ 7:00 pm
James Keelaghan & Dave Gunning ~ $25.00
Wednesday Oct 08, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Cosy Sheridan ~ $15.00
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Tom Schena ~ $12.00
Friday Oct 24, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Alan Reid & Rob van Sante ~ $20.00
Sunday Oct 26, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Craig Werth ~ $15.00
Saturday Nov 01, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Two Old Friends ~ $12.00
Saturday Nov 08, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Rod Picott ~ $20.00
Sunday Nov 09, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Salt River ~ $12.00
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Wooden Eye - Acoustic! ~ $12.00
Saturday Dec 06, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Red & Shorty - Lorna & Joe Simes ~ $10.00
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Bob Halperin ~ $10.00
Saturday Feb 07, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm



redandshortys@gmail.com

4 Paul Street, Dover NH 03820

 <<  Aug 2014  >>
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
© Shows at Red & Shorty's ~ 4 Paul Street, Dover NH 03820 ~ 603.767.3305