Home ¤ Calendar ¤ Links ¤ Archive ¤ Print



Wooden Eye - Acoustic! ~ $12.00
Saturday Dec 06, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Red & Shorty - Lorna & Joe Simes ~ $10.00
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 ~ 8:00 pm
Bob Halperin ~ $10.00
Saturday Feb 07, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Garnet Rogers ~ $20.00
Friday Mar 06, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
David Wilcox ~ $40.00
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Lucy Wainwright Roche ~ $30.00
Saturday Apr 04, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Men at Words - Archie Fisher/James Keelaghan/Jez Lowe ~ $30.00
Wednesday Apr 08, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Ellis Paul ~ $30.00
Sunday Apr 19, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Cosy Sheridan ~ $15.00
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
David Francey ~ $30.00
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm



redandshortys@gmail.com

4 Paul Street, Dover NH 03820

 <<  Nov 2014  >>
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
© Shows at Red & Shorty's ~ 4 Paul Street, Dover NH 03820 ~ 603.767.3305