Home ¤ Calendar ¤ Links ¤ Archive ¤ Print



Cruz Contreras ~ $25.00
Friday Dec 09, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Jerry Tillett ~ $15.00
Saturday Dec 10, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
The RMS Five - A Christmas Spectacular! ~ $20.00
Saturday Dec 17, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Nathan Bell ~ $20.00
Saturday Jan 14, 2017 ~ 8:00 pm
Steve Forbert ~ $30.00
Friday Feb 10, 2017 ~ 8:00 pm
Heather Waters ~ $10.00
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 ~ 8:00 pm
Rod Picott ~ $25.00
Friday Mar 24, 2017 ~ 8:00 pm
Jason Crigler and the Silver Linings ~ $20.00
Saturday Apr 01, 2017 ~ 8:00 pm
James Keelaghan ~ $25.00
Sunday Apr 02, 2017 ~ 8:00 pm
John Gorka ~ $40.00
Sunday Apr 23, 2017 ~ 8:00 pm
Pierre Bensusan ~ $30.00
Thursday Apr 27, 2017 ~ 8:00 pm
Mary Gauthier ~ $40.00
Tuesday May 02, 2017 ~ 8:00 pm
Gurf Morlix ~ $30.00
Friday May 19, 2017 ~ 8:00 pm
Steve Hicks & Lynn Goulbourn ~ $20.00
Saturday May 20, 2017 ~ 8:00 pm



redandshortys@gmail.com

4 Paul Street, Dover NH 03820

 <<  Dec 2016  >>
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       
© Shows at Red & Shorty's ~ 4 Paul Street, Dover NH 03820 ~ 603.767.3305