Home ¤ Calendar ¤ Links ¤ Archive ¤ Print



The Deidre Randall Band ~ $10.00
Saturday Aug 29, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Jim Lauderdale ~ $40.00
Friday Sep 04, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Bill Staines ~ $20.00
Sunday Sep 06, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Pierre Bensusan ~ $30.00
Thursday Sep 24, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Connor Garvey ~ $15.00
Friday Sep 25, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Ellis Paul ~ $30.00
Sunday Sep 27, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Cosy Sheridan ~ $15.00
Saturday Oct 03, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Archie Fisher & Garnet Rogers ~ $30.00
Tuesday Oct 06, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
David Francey ~ $30.00
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Hilton Park ~ $10.00
Saturday Oct 24, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Craig Werth ~ $20.00
Saturday Nov 07, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Salt River ~ $15.00
Saturday Nov 14, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
London Julie ~ $10.00
Saturday Nov 21, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Teddy Thompson ~ $40.00
Sunday Nov 22, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Wooden Eye - Acoustic! ~ $15.00
Saturday Dec 05, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Tony McManus ~ $30.00
Wednesday Dec 09, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Great Bay Sailor ~ $15.00
Saturday Dec 12, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
David Wilcox ~ $40.00
Thursday Feb 11, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Comas ~ $25
Thursday Feb 18, 2016 ~ 7:00 pm
Lucy Wainwright Roche & Suzzy Roche ~ $40
Saturday Feb 27, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Rod Picott ~ $25.00
Wednesday Mar 09, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
The Paul McKenna Band ~ $25.00
Monday Mar 14, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Antje Duvekot ~ $25.00
Saturday Mar 26, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Tracy Grammer ~ $25.00
Sunday Apr 03, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Randy Armstrong ~ $25.00
Saturday Apr 16, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Christine Lavin & Don White ~ $40.00
Friday Apr 22, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Lisa Mills ~ $20.00
Saturday Apr 23, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Gurf Morlix ~ $30.00
Thursday May 05, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Dave Gunning ~ $20.00
Thursday May 12, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
John Gorka ~ $40.00
Thursday May 19, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Sloan Wainwright ~ $25.00
Saturday Jun 04, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Ari Hest ~ $40.00
Saturday Jun 18, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Nathan Bell ~ $15.00
Thursday Jun 23, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm



redandshortys@gmail.com

4 Paul Street, Dover NH 03820

 <<  Aug 2015  >>
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
© Shows at Red & Shorty's ~ 4 Paul Street, Dover NH 03820 ~ 603.767.3305