Home ¤ Calendar ¤ Links ¤ Archive ¤ Print



Mary Gauthier ~ $40.00
Monday Jun 08, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
The RMS Five ~ $15.00
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Bill Frisell ~ $40.00
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Ari Hest ~ $40.00
Saturday Jul 18, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Anna & Elizabeth ~ $15.00
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Liz Longley ~ $40.00
Saturday Aug 22, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Jim Lauderdale ~ $40.00
Friday Sep 04, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Bill Staines ~ $20.00
Sunday Sep 06, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Pierre Bensusan ~ $30.00
Thursday Sep 24, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Connor Garvey ~ $15.00
Friday Sep 25, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Ellis Paul ~ $30.00
Sunday Sep 27, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Cosy Sheridan ~ $15.00
Saturday Oct 03, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
David Francey ~ $30.00
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Hilton Park ~ $10.00
Saturday Oct 24, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Craig Werth ~ $20.00
Saturday Nov 07, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Salt River ~ $15.00
Saturday Nov 14, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
London Julie ~ $10.00
Saturday Nov 21, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Wooden Eye - Acoustic! ~ $15.00
Saturday Dec 05, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm
Great Bay Sailor ~ $15.00
Saturday Dec 12, 2015 ~ 8:00 pm



redandshortys@gmail.com

4 Paul Street, Dover NH 03820

 <<  May 2015  >>
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
© Shows at Red & Shorty's ~ 4 Paul Street, Dover NH 03820 ~ 603.767.3305