Home ¤ Calendar ¤ Links ¤ Archive ¤ Print



Steamboats ~ $15.00
Saturday Jul 09, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Tim Rice ~ $15.00
Saturday Jul 16, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Lucy Wainwright Roche & Suzzy Roche ~ $40
Friday Jul 22, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Dakota Dave Hull ~ $15.00
Saturday Jul 23, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Steve Forbert ~ $30.00
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Brett Hartenbach - Frame From A Bad Movie ~ CD ($15.00) + $5.00
Saturday Jul 30, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Bill Kirchen ~ $25.00
Saturday Aug 06, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Aaron Parnell Brown ~ $20.00
Saturday Aug 13, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Kate Redgate ~ $10.00
Friday Sep 02, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Mark 'Rocky' Rockwood - Memorial Session & Potluck ~ Free
Saturday Sep 03, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Shannon Heaton ~ $20.00
Friday Sep 09, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Paddy Keenan ~ $20.00
Saturday Sep 10, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Kevin Gordon ~ $25.00
Friday Sep 30, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
The DuPont Brothers ~ $15.00
Friday Oct 07, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Cosy Sheridan ~ $20.00
Saturday Oct 08, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
F├│dhla ~ $15.00
Friday Oct 14, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Ari Hest ~ $40.00
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Sarah McQuaid ~ $20.00
Friday Oct 21, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
David Francey ~ $30.00
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Archie Fisher ~ $30.00
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Alan Reid & Rob van Sante ~ $20.00
Thursday Nov 03, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Craig Werth ~ $20.00
Saturday Nov 05, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Jerry Tillett ~ $15.00
Friday Nov 11, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Salt River ~ $20.00
Saturday Nov 12, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Adrian Legg ~ $30.00
Thursday Nov 17, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Niamh Parsons & Graham Dunne ~ $25.00
Friday Dec 02, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Wooden Eye - Acoustic! ~ $20.00
Saturday Dec 03, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Cruz Contreras ~ $25.00
Friday Dec 09, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm
Joe & Lorna - A Fundraiser for Project MusicWorks ~ $20.00
Saturday Dec 10, 2016 ~ 8:00 pm



redandshortys@gmail.com

4 Paul Street, Dover NH 03820

 <<  Jun 2016  >>
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       
© Shows at Red & Shorty's ~ 4 Paul Street, Dover NH 03820 ~ 603.767.3305